Vision Our Management CEO's Message Gallery
   
   
   
     Our Management
 
   Sheikh Muhammad Anwar        
   Chairman  
   Email : anwar@acrotextile.com  
   
   Sheikh Rehman Anwar                 
   Managing Director  
   Email : rehman@acrotextile.com  
   
   Nadeem Irshad Khan                 
   General Manager Mills  
   Email : nadeem@acrotextile.com  
   
   Ghulam Mustafa                        
   General Manager Operation  
   Email : gmustafa@acrotextile.com  
   
   Muhammad Javed Hafeez      
   Manager Finance  
   Email : mjhafeez@acrotextile.com  
   
   Muhammad Ali Osama Hashmi                        
   General Manager Marketing  
   Email : hashmi@acrotextile.com  
   
   
     
  Footer
 
All Rights Reserved 2011, Acro Textile Mills Ltd. Powered By : Acrologix